Officials and Meeting Notices

Office Phone: 715-275-3309  Leave a message
Office Hours:                                                                                                                 Monday, 8 am to 10 am and from 4-6:30 pm. For appointment with clerk call Lori
Thursday: 4 pm to 7 pm  treasurer


CHAIRMAN: Gary Johnson, P.O. Box 397, Elcho, WI 54428.....……….715-610-4445

SUPERVISOR: Jeff McKinney, N10544 E. Isle of Pine Dr., Elcho, WI 54428.………......715-275-4563

SUPERVISOR: Ryan Siemers, N11227 Riordan Street, Elcho, WI 54428…………….715-216-0678

Clerk: Lori Klima, PO Box 206, Elcho, WI  54428........715-275-3309----715-216-3144

You can view 2016 tax payments made to the town at the county website at:
TREASURER:  Pam Johnson PO Box 206, Elcho, WI 54428...........715-275-3309---715-610-0819

ASSESSOR: Kelly Zillmer, E6289 Knaack Road, Marion, WI 54950 ................715-754-2861

Mailing Address:
Town of Elcho 
PO Box 206
Elcho, WI 54428

To request information, contact the Clerk or Treasurer at 715-275-3309,
drop by the office in the Town Hall or email us at

Office Hours:                                                                                                      
Monday: 8 am to 10 am and 4-6:60 pm. for clerk; appointment call Lori                                                                  
Thursday: 4 pm to 7 pm  Treasurer

Town Hall is located at N11234 Dorr Street, Elcho
Our e-mail address is or

Regular Town of Elcho Meetings are held the Third Thursday of each month, at the Town Hall, beginning at 7:00 PM.

Next Board Meetings                              
March 16, 2017
April 18, 2017 Annual Meeting
May 18, 2017
2/21/17 Election Results  Spring Primary 
Tony Evers  47
Lowell E. Holtz  8
John Humphries 7

Total number of votes and voters 62

Lori Klima
Elcho Town Clerk